The SLTC Executives are club members who are elected every year.

Our 2023 Executive Team:

Martin Kan - President -  647.388.6699   

Bill Boyal  Vice-President, Operations, STF B1, Friday Round Robin
Manny “Jaie-R” Libramonte - Past President, STF A1, ICTA A East teams

Becky Kwok - Membership - 416.575.1895  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ashley Mark - Secretary   

Daniel Young - House League

Dave Martin - House League & Treasurer

Susan Qi - Social Director

Nicolas MartinJuniors